m D
m D

DAC Membership

Member Title/Officers Contact
Anna ZaneParent/President annazane@aol.com
Lynne SeemanParent lynne@sagebrushlodge.com
Margaret RomeroParent/Secretary mromero@discovercompass.org
Jonathan Nickell Parent/Vice Presidentjonathan.nickell@gmail.com 
Julie Mandt Parent mandtie@rof.net 
Barb PitchfordCommunity Memberbarbpitchford@gmail.com 
Suzy ZimetCommunity Member/Treasurer drsuzy@sopris.net 
Denise Vetromile Teacherdvetromile@aspenk12.net 
Georgina Levey Teacherglevey@aspenk12.net 
Tom Heald Administrator theald@aspenk12.net 
Sandra PeirceBoard Membersmpeirce@comcast.net
Susan Marolt Board Member susanmarolt@gmail.com 
CLOSE